Skip to content ↓

Ellingham Primary School

Strong roots for flourishing futures
  • Announcements:

    A meeting for parents of children starting Reception in Sept 2019 will be held on Thursday 8th November, 2018 from 7.30 pm to 8.30 pm.

    School Tours will be held on Tuesday, 20th Nov 2018 (AM) and Thursday, 22nd Nov 2018 (AM).

Dates, Events and News

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

Term Name

Date From

Date To

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 (INSET DAY)

Friday 19th October 2018

Half term

Saturday 20th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

 

Monday 29th October 2018 (INSET DAY)

Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holidays

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 6th January 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 (INSET DAY)

Friday 15th February 2019

Half term

Saturday 16th February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holidays

Saturday 6th April 2019

Monday 22nd April 2019

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

(INSET DAY)

Friday 24th May 2019

Half term

Saturday 25th May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Note:  Bank holidays are 6th May 2019 and the 27th May 2019

Good Friday is 19th April 2019 and Easter Monday is on 22nd April 2019

           

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019